Coffee Afternoons

Come and join Parents and Carers every other Wednesday from 1.30pm until 2.30pm. Please check our website www.hedgewood.org for dates and any changes.
Also come and meet our Family Support Workers, Ayo and Nicky who will be at the meeting.   Their role is to support, as far as possible, Parents and Carers with any issues or concerns that may pop up.

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Wednesday 14 September 2016
Wednesday 28 September 2016
Wednesday 12 October 2016
Wednesday 9 November 2016
Wednesday 23 November 2016
Wednesday 7 December 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 11 January 2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Wednesday 14 June 2017